Southern Union State Community College

Faculty and Staff

Derika Griffin Adult Education Director dgriffin@suscc.edu
Rhonda Fields Day Secretary, SU Opelika Campus rfields@suscc.edu
Michelle Slaughter Evening Secretary, SU Opelika Campus mslaughter@suscc.edu
  Evening Coordinator/Instructional Support, SU Opelika Campus  
Annie Gamill Student Case Manager, SU Opelika Campus agamill@suscc.edu 
Charon Austin ELL  Instructor, SU Opelika Campus caustin@suscc.edu
June Abercrombie Career Pathways, SU Opelika Campus juneabercrombie@suscc.edu
Tera Farrow Instructor, SU Opelika Campus - AM tfarrow@suscc.edu
Vanessa Rogers Instructor, SU Opelika Campus - PM vrogers@suscc.edu
  ELL Instructor, SU Opelika Campus-PM  
Kum Chong ELL Aide, SU Opelika Campus kchong@suscc.edu
Patricia Cook Instructor, SU Valley Campus pcook@suscc.edu
Karen Miller Instructor, SU Wadley Campus kmiller@suscc.edu
LaTia McCurdy Instructor, Goodwill Resource Center, Opelika  tmccurdy@suscc.edu
Jan Sikes Instructor, Circle of Care Center for Families - AM ssikes@suscc.edu
Chiquita Gibson Instructor, Circle of Care Center for Families - PM cgibson@suscc.edu
Janice Dillard Instructor, Achievement Center, Opelika  jdillard@suscc.edu
Linda Gillespie Instructor, Achievement Center, Opelika  lindgill@achievement-center.org
Stuart Daniel Instructor, Auburn University sdaniel@suscc.edu
Phyliss Reese Instructor, True Deliverance Holiness Church preese@suscc.edu
Georgia Love Instructor, Ward 2 Academy, Opelika  glove@suscc.edu
Debra Royston Instructor, Randolph Roanoke Career Technical Center droyston@suscc.edu
Brian Pike Instructor, Central High School of Clay County  bpike@suscc.edu
Jodi Yates Instructor, Central High School of Clay County jyates@suscc.edu
Dara Levens Instructor, Chambers County Career Technical Center dlevens@suscc.edu
Cindy Head Instructor, Randolph-Roanoke Career Technical Center chead@suscc.edu