Athletic Staff


Athletic Staff

                           

 

William Brown
Athletic Director/Head Men's Basketball Coach
Email: wbrown@suscc.edu
Phone: 256-395-2211 EXT: 5165

 

April Stewart
Athletic Secretary
Email: astewart@suscc.edu
Phone: 256-395-2211 EXT: 5163

 

 

Ally Silva
Head Softball Coach  /  Athletic Academic Advisor
Email: asilva@suscc.edu
Phone: 256-395-2211 EXT: 5813 / 5853

 

Earl Taylor
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
Email:  etaylor@suscc.edu     

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tucker Willard
Head Baseball Coach
Email: swillard@suscc.edu

 

Lemont Herring
Head Women's Basketball Coach
Email: lherring@suscc.edu
Phone: 256-395-2211 EXT: 5164   

 

Ametrice Jackson
Head Volleyball Coach
Email: ajackson@suscc.edu
Phone: 256-395-2211 EXT: 5104

 

 

 

Regina Smith
Assistant Volleyball Coach
Email: resmith@suscc.edu
Phone: 256-395-2211

 

Joanna Everett
Head Cheer Coach
Email: jeverett@suscc.edu
Phone: 865-382-8395

 

Markita James-Smith
Head Cross Country Coach
Email: msmith@suscc.edu
Phone: (334) 745-6437 Ext. 5439

 

Andy Vaughn
Women's Golf Coach
Email: avaughn@suscc.edu
Phone: 334-740-7461 

 

Buddy Glidewell
Men's Golf Coach
Email: bglidewell@suscc.edu
Phone: (334) 745-6437 Ext. 5517